Leasing

Leasing

As flexible as you are!

Leasing

As flexible as you are!

Whether for private use or for your business. We offer you leasing options that make traditional vehicle ownership much easier. This allows you to concentrate on the most important thing: enjoying your e.GO Life and having fun driving it.

Only pay for what you drive? With the mileage leasing from e.GO this is possible! Customize the term and the annual mileage according to your wishes. With us you get your leasing as a transparent mileage leasing. Get the best leasing offer for you!

Please scroll

Option 1

e.GO Life NEXT Edition

from 119 € per month*
Monthly leasing rate*119 €
Term48 months
Purchase price22,990 €
Special leasing payment6,599 €
Mileage per year10,000 km
Debit interest rate p.a.4,49 %
CONTACT DEALER

Option 2

e.GO Life NEXT Edition

from 149 € per month*
Monthly leasing rate*149 €
Term36 months
Purchase price22,990 €
Special leasing payment6.599 €
Mileage per year10.000 km
Debit interest rate p.a.4,49 %
CONTACT DEALER

*) Private customer kilometer leasing offer of Santander Consumer Leasing GmbH (lessor), Santander Platz 1, 41061 Mönchengladbach for an e.GO Life Next. Debit interest rate p.a. 4.49%. Offer incl. statutory VAT and incl. transfer and registration costs. Subject to creditworthiness. As of 10/2021, subject to change. If the lessee is a consumer, there is a statutory right of cancellation after conclusion of the contract. According to the leasing conditions, there is an obligation to take out comprehensive insurance for the vehicle. The indicated purchase price of the vehicle as well as the monthly leasing installments take into account the manufacturer's share of the environmental bonus in the respective legally stipulated amount (currently € 3,000 excl. VAT)

What iskilometer leasing?

With kilometer leasing, the contract specifies how many kilometers you drive per year with your leased car. If, at the end of the lease term, you have driven more kilometers than initially agreed, the additional kilometers will be charged with a low cent amount per kilometer. If you are below the agreed number, you get money back.

Kilometer leasing is as flexible as you are - because you know your agreed kilometer and decide for yourself whether you want to use it or not. and decide for yourself whether you keep to it or exceed or fall short of it.

Your advantages with kilometer leasing at a glance:

  • Your mileage determines the rate
  • Low cost risk
  • Full cost control
  • High planning reliability
  • no unforeseeable risks due to a decreasing vehicle value
https://egowebsitestorage.blob.core.windows.net/strapi/assets/large_Website_Content_1920x1080_15_6aa25aeec3.jpg

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Leasing

Leasing

Leasing

So flexibel wie Du!

Leasing

So flexibel wie Du!

Egal ob privat oder für Dein Geschäft. Wir bieten Dir Leasingoptionen, die die traditionelle Fahrzeughaltung um einiges einfacher gestalten. Somit kannst Du Dich auf das Wichtigste konzentrieren, nämlich die Freude an Deinem e.GO Life und den Fahrspaß.

Nur das bezahlen, was Du auch gefahren bist? Mit dem Kilometerleasing von e.GO ist das möglich! Passe bei uns die Laufzeit und die jährliche Laufleistung ganz nach Deinen Wünschen an. Bei uns bekommst Du Dein Leasing als transparentes Kilometerleasing. Sicher Dir das für Dich beste Leasing Angebot!

Please scroll

Option 1

e.GO Life NEXT Edition

ab 119 € im Monat*
Monatliche Leasingrate*119 €
Laufzeit48 Monate
Anschaffungspreis22.990 €
Leasing-Sonderzahlung6.599 €
Laufleistung pro Jahr10.000 km
Sollzinssatz p.a.4,49%
HÄNDLER KONTAKTIEREN

Option 2

e.GO Life NEXT Edition

ab 149 € im Monat*
Monatliche Leasingrate*149 €
Laufzeit36 Monate
Anschaffungspreis22.990 €
Leasing-Sonderzahlung6.599 €
Laufleistung pro Jahr10.000 km
Sollzinssatz p.a.4,49%
HÄNDLER KONTAKTIEREN

*) Privatkunden-Kilometerleasing-Angebot der Santander Consumer Leasing GmbH (Leasinggeber), Santander Platz 1, 41061 Mönchengladbach für einen e.GO Life Next. Sollzinssatz p.a. 4,49%. Angebot inkl. gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer und inkl. Überführungs- und Zulassungskosten. Bonität vorausgesetzt. Stand 10/2021, Änderungen vorbehalten. Ist der Leasingnehmer Verbraucher, besteht nach Vertragsschluss ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht. Nach den Leasingbedingungen besteht die Verpflichtung, für das Fahrzeug eine Vollkaskoversicherung abzuschließen. Der angezeigte Anschaffungspreis des Fahrzeugs sowie die monatlichen Leasingraten berücksichtigten den Herstelleranteil des Umweltbonus in der jeweils gesetzlich festgelegten Höhe (z.Zt. 3.000 € exkl. MwSt.)

Was istKilometerleasing?

Beim Kilometerleasing wird im Vertrag festgehalten, wie viele Kilometer Du pro Jahr mit Deinem Leasingwagen fährst. Hast Du am Ende der Laufzeit mehr Kilometer zurückgelegt als vorgesehen, werden die Mehrkilometer pro Kilometer mit einem Centbetrag berechnet. Liegst Du unter der vereinbarten Zahl, bekommst Du Geld zurück.

Kilometerleasing ist so flexibel wie Du - denn Du kennst Deine vereinbarte Fahrleistung und entscheidest selbst, ob Du sie einhältst oder über- beziehungsweise unterschreitest.

Deine Vorteile beim Kilometerleasing auf einen Blick:

  • Deine Fahrleistung bestimmt die Rate
  • geringes Kostenrisiko
  • volle Kostenkontrolle
  • hohe Planungssicherheit
  • keine unvorhersehbaren Risiken durch einen sinkenden Fahrzeugwert
https://egowebsitestorage.blob.core.windows.net/strapi/assets/large_Website_Content_1920x1080_15_6aa25aeec3.jpg

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Leasing